2018 President’s Raffle Winners

A huge thanks to everyone who purchased a ticket in our Presidents Raffle. The lucky winners are below, as drawn live at the Lyons Medal event:

First Prize $5,000: Tony Phillips (Ticket 131)
Second Prizes, $100 each:
Liam Murphy/Mick Canny (Ticket 162)
Barry Lyons (Ticket 125)
Roy Meiklejohn (Ticket 145)
Peter Burns (Ticket 54)
Gabe Dean-Johns (Ticket 119)